• Welcome, Guest. Please login.
 

How many Android Apps on your Phone or Tablet?

Started by Geoffw, March 14, 2013, 09:11:46 pm

Previous topic - Next topic

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Geoffw

Since lots of us seem to have android devices here are the apps on my phone, you never know there might be one or two you find interesting.

Adobe Reader: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.adobe.reader
Amazon MP3: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.amazon.mp3
Android Assistant: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.advancedprocessmanager
Angry Birds: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.rovio.angrybirds
Angry Birds: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.rovio.angrybirdsrio
Angry Birds: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.rovio.angrybirdsseasons
Angry Birds: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.rovio.angrybirdsspace.ads
Angry Birds: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.rovio.angrybirdsstarwars.ads.iap
AntiVirus: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.antivirus
App of the Day: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.appturbo.appturboUK
Appy Gamer: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.mobilesrepublic.appygamer
Bad Piggies: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.rovio.BadPiggies
Banking: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.barclays.android.barclaysmobilebanking
Battery Widget Reborn: http://market.android.com/details?id=net.hubalek.android.apps.reborn.pro
BBC iPlayer: http://market.android.com/details?id=bbc.iplayer.android
BBC Media Player: http://market.android.com/details?id=air.uk.co.bbc.android.mediaplayer
BBC News: http://market.android.com/details?id=bbc.mobile.news.uk
BBC Sport: http://market.android.com/details?id=uk.co.bbc.android.sportdomestic
Brightness Level: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.curvefish.widgets.brightnesslevel
BT Phone Book: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.BT.BTPhoneBook
BT SmartTalk: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.bt.voiceapps.homeaway
BT Wi-fi: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.bt.mnie.wispr
Bubble: http://market.android.com/details?id=net.androgames.level
Bubble Blast 2: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.magmamobile.game.BubbleBlast2
Camcorder: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.bryanowens.Camcorder
Camera ZOOM Bubblegum Skin Pack: http://market.android.com/details?id=slide.cameraZoom.bubblegumskinpack
Camera ZOOM Buddies By Request: http://market.android.com/details?id=slide.cameraZoom.byrequest
Camera ZOOM Cool Borders: http://market.android.com/details?id=slide.cameraZoom.coolborders
Camera ZOOM FX: http://market.android.com/details?id=slide.cameraZoom
Camera ZOOM FX Buddy Pack: http://market.android.com/details?id=slide.cameraZoom.buddypack
Camera ZOOM FX Composites: http://market.android.com/details?id=slide.cameraZoom.composites
Camera ZOOM FX Extra Props: http://market.android.com/details?id=slide.cameraZoom.extraprops
Camera ZOOM FX Halloween Pack: http://market.android.com/details?id=slide.cameraZoom.halloween
Camera ZOOM FX More Composites: http://market.android.com/details?id=slide.cameraZoom.morecomposites
Camera ZOOM FX New Composites: http://market.android.com/details?id=slide.cameraZoom.newcomposites
Camera ZOOM FX Props Pack: http://market.android.com/details?id=slide.cameraZoom.propspack
Camera ZOOM FX Xmas Buddies: http://market.android.com/details?id=slide.cameraZoom.xmas
Camera ZOOM Picture Frames: http://market.android.com/details?id=slide.cameraZoom.pictureframes
Candy Crush Saga: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.king.candycrushsaga
Cheezburger: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.cheezburger.icanhas
Cineworld Cinemas - Official: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.cineworld
Coin Aliens: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.nubee.coinaliens
Coins Vs Zombies: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.nubee.coinzombies
Color Splash FX: http://market.android.com/details?id=slide.colorSplashFX
Compass: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.apksoftware.compass
Converter: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.blogspot.asifrc.Converter
Cookie Dozer: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.leftover.CookieDozer
Cracked Lite: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.cracked.android.lite
DashClock Battery Extension: http://market.android.com/details?id=me.grantland.dashclock_battery
DashClock Widget: http://market.android.com/details?id=net.nurik.roman.dashclock
DCikonZ Theme: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.czarnomorski.theme.dcikonz
Dropbox: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.dropbox.android
Easy Calculator: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.junglesoft.calc
eBay: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.ebay.mobile
Engadget: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.aol.mobile.engadget
ES File Explorer: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.estrongs.android.pop
F18 Carrier Landing Lite: http://market.android.com/details?id=it.rortos.f18carrierlandinglite
Facebook: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.facebook.katana
Fing - Network Tools: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.overlook.android.fing
Flickr: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.yahoo.mobile.client.android.flickr
Flipboard: http://market.android.com/details?id=flipboard.app
Google Sky Map: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.google.android.stardroid
GPS OnOff: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.curvefish.widgets.gpsonoff
GPS Status: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.eclipsim.gpsstatus2
Handcent Emoji Plugin: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.handcent.plugin.emoji
Handcent SMS: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.handcent.nextsms
IMDb: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.imdb.mobile
K-9 Mail: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.fsck.k9
LivingSocial: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.livingsocial.www
Maxthon Mobile Browser: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.mx.browser
Merriam Webster: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.merriamwebster
Met Office: http://market.android.com/details?id=uk.gov.metoffice.android
MX Player: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.mxtech.videoplayer.ad
My T-Mobile: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.everythingeverywhere.tmobile
Netflix: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.netflix.mediaclient
Nova Launcher: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.teslacoilsw.launcher
Nova Launcher Prime: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.teslacoilsw.launcher.prime
Pages Manager: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.facebook.pages.app
Paplinko: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.gamecircus.Paplinko
photo.merq.org: http://market.android.com/details?id=appmaker.merq.NetsE
PicSay Pro: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.shinycore.picsaypro
Pinterest: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.pinterest
Pool Master Pro: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.forthblue.pool
QR Droid: http://market.android.com/details?id=la.droid.qr
QuickPic: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.alensw.PicFolder
Radiant Defense: http://market.android.com/details?id=net.hexage.defense
Radioplayer: http://market.android.com/details?id=uk.co.radioplayer
SatTrack: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.heavensabove
SayNoTo0870: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.slackersoft.android.no0870
Scrabble Short Words: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.bezzmedia.android.scrabbleshortwords
ShareMyApps: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.mattlary.shareMyApps
SheffStar: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.johnston.sheffieldstar
Shopper: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.google.android.apps.shopper
SkyDrive: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.microsoft.skydrive
Smart Voice Recorder: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.andrwq.recorder
Sound Manager: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.roozen.SoundManagerv2
Speed Test: http://market.android.com/details?id=org.zwanoo.android.speedtest
Swype Beta 1.4: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.nuance.swype.beta
Swype Beta Installer: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.nuance.swype.installer
Tapatalk: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.quoord.tapatalkpro.activity
TechPowerUp: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.techpowerup.tpu
TeslaUnread Plugin: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.teslacoilsw.notifier
The Register: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.theregister.app.android
Tom's Hardware: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.bom.android.newsreader.tha
TuneIn Radio Pro: http://market.android.com/details?id=radiotime.player
TVCatchup: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.gzero.tv
Twitter: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.twitter.android
Ustream: http://market.android.com/details?id=tv.ustream.ustream
Waze: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.waze
WhatsApp: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.whatsapp
Wifi Analyzer: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.farproc.wifi.analyzer
Wikipedia: http://market.android.com/details?id=org.wikipedia
World: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.navfree.android.OSM.ALL
XH558: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.sapsApps.XH558
ZDNet: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.cbsinteractive.zdnet[/QUOTE]

PS I'm fibbing about them ALL being on my phone!   ;)
Geoff

jarcadia

I won't go into all I have on but a couple that are not on Geoff 's list that I actually use

Call Control Blocker works well wish I had had it in Italy
Gmail cut down version works well
OsmAnd very good and FREE open source navigation app